Rhea "Skip" Taylor, Fayette County Mayor      

Fayette County Commission Members

The County Commission normally meets on the 4th Tuesday of every month at 7:00 p.m. at the Bill G. Kelley Criminal Justice Center in Somerville, Tennessee.

Commissioner :     Contact Information:
District 1: Somerville:

Willie German, Jr.

105 Woodbridge Cv, Somerville, TN   Phone:  901/465-4246                            Email:  wgerman@fayettetn.us

Charles Dacus

835 Woodbridge Rd, Somerville, TN   Phone: 901/465-3049                             Email:  cdacus@fayettetn.us

District 2: Laconia:

Ray Seals

700 Railroad Dr, Somerville,TN     Phone:  901/592-8933                           Email:  rseals@fayettetn.us

Bill Kelley

205 Umbarger, Somerville TN 38068   Phone:  901/465-3235                          Email:  bkelley@fayettetn.us 

District 3: Gallaway / Braden:

Elizabeth "Betsy" Rice

P.O. Box 1402, Braden, TN  38010 Phone: 901/594-5388                     Email: brice@fayettetn.us

Myles Wilson

130 Neal Rd, Somerville, TN 38068      Phone:  901/465-6015                            Email: mwilson@fayettetn.us

Bill Walker

2180 Yum Yum Rd, Somerville, TN   Phone: 901/488-8408                     Email: bwalker@fayettetn.us

District 4: Oakland:

Ed Allen

155 Black Ankle, Oakland, TN 38060     Cell:  901/359-0352                            Email:  eallen@fayettetn.us

Gregory Duncan

P.O. Box 233, Oakland, TN, 38060
Phone: 901/465-4059
Email: gduncan@fayettetn.us

Tim Goodroe

410 Blackankle Dr, Oakland, TN 38060 Cell: 901/497-7233                                 Email: tgoodroe@fayettetn.us

District 5: Piperton / Rossville:

Sylvester Logan

8020 Hwy 196, Collierville, TN 38017    Phone:  901/850-3430                   Email:  slogan@fayettetn.us

Claude Oglesby, Jr.

11975 Hwy 57, Moscow, TN 38057       Phone:  901/877-3221                        Email:  coglesby@fayettetn.us

Ben Farley

155 High St, Rossville, TN 38066        Phone:  901/853-4997                            Email: bfarley@fayettetn.us

District 6: Moscow / Williston:

David Lillard, Sr.

505 Lillard Rd, Williston, TN 38076    Phone: 901/465-8983                             Email: dlillard@fayettetn.us

Steve Reeves

2180 Shady Grove, Williston, 38076    Wk:  901/465-5484                                 Email:  sreeves@fayettetn.us

District 7: Moscow / LaGrange:

Larry Watkins

20580 Hwy 57, Moscow, TN 38057    Phone:  901/877-3930                        Email:  lwatkins@fayettetn.us

Odis Cox

P.O. Box 291, Moscow, TN 38057      Phone:  901/877-3107                      Email:  ocox@fayettetn.us

District 8: Hickory Withe / Eads:

Homer Bunker

35 Evening Shade Cv, Eads, TN   Phone:  901/496-0247                            Email:  hbunker@fayettetn.us

Terry Leggett

3400 Ivy Rd,  Eads, TN 38028             Phone:  901/465-7204                        Email:  tleggett@fayettetn.us


Commission Meeting Packets


STANDING COMMITTEES:

(Budget, Development, Education, Health & Welfare, Personnel, Criminal Justice & Public Safety Committees)

Committee Members

Committee Meeting Schedule