District 1: Somerville

Willie German, Jr.
Commissioner

105 Woodbridge Cv, Somerville, TN
901-465-4246 | cell 1-731-499-1994
wgerman@fayettetn.us
Standing Committees: Health & Welfare, Budget
Charles Dacus
Commissioner

835 Woodbridge Rd, Somerville, TN
901-465-3049
cdacus@fayettetn.us
Standing Committees: Education, Budget

District 2: Laconia

Ray Seals
Commissioner

700 Railroad Dr, Somerville,TN
Cell 731-443-1500
rseals@fayettetn.us
Standing Committees: Public Safety, Budget
Tommy Perkins
Commissioner

230 Country Club Cv, Somerville TN 38068
Cell 901-490-2851
tperkins@fayettetn.us
Standing Committees: Health & Welfare, Safety

District 3: Gallaway/Braden/Garnett

Elizabeth “Betsy” Rice
Commissioner

PO Box 1402, Braden, TN 38010
901-594-5388
brice@fayettetn.us
Standing Committees: Criminal Justice & Public Safety, Budget
Bill Walker
Commissioner

2180 Yum Yum Rd, Somerville, TN 38068
901-488-8408
bwalker@fayettetn.us
Standing Committees: Development, Education
 Jim Norton
Commissioner

3235 Harrell Drive, Arlington, TN 38002
Cell 901-290-8101
jnorton@fayettetn.us
Standing Committees: Education, Public Safety

District 4: Oakland

 Dale Reaves
Commissioner

60 Willow Spring Lane, Oakland, TN 38060
731-443-6103
dreaves@fayettetn.us
Standing Committees: Development, Education
Kevin Powers
Commissioner

40 Valley Oaks Cv, Oakland, TN 38060
901-235-7341
kpowers@fayettetn.us
Standing Committees: Development, Personnel
Tim Goodroe
Commissioner

410 Blackankle Dr, Oakland, TN 38060
901-497-7233 | Cell 901-497-7233
tgoodroe@fayettetn.us
Standing Committees: Health & Welfare, Safety

District 5: Piperton/Rossville

Sylvester Logan
Commissioner

8020 Hwy 196, Collierville, TN 38017
901-850-3430 | Fax 901-850-3431
slogan@fayettetn.us
Standing Committees: Development, Budget
Claude Oglesby, Jr
Commissioner

11975 Hwy 57, Moscow, TN 38057
901-877-3221 | Cell 901-603-9924 | Fax 901-877-3221
coglesby@fayettetn.us
Standing Committees: Personnel, Budget
Ben Farley
Commissioner

155 High St, Rossville, TN 38066
901-853-4997
bfarley@fayettetn.us
Standing Committees: Development, Budget

District 6: Moscow/Williston:

David Lillard, Sr.
Commissioner

505 Lillard Rd, Williston, TN 38076
901-465-8983 | Cell 901-412-8463
dlillard@fayettetn.us
Standing Committees: Personnel, Budget
Steve Reeves
Commissioner

2180 Shady Grove, Williston, 38076
Work 901-465-5484 | Cell 901-828-4617
sreeves@fayettetn.us
Standing Committees: Health & Welfare, Budget

District 7: Moscow/LaGrange

Larry Watkins
Commissioner

20580 Hwy 57, Moscow, TN 38057
901-877-3930 | Cell 901-626-6876
lwatkins@fayettetn.us
Standing Committees: Personnel, Education
 Jimmy Jordan
Commissioner

District 8: Hickory Withe/Eads

 Robert Sills
Commissioner

85 Bainbridge Cv., Arlington, TN  38002
Cell 901-238-7775
rsills@fayettetn.us
Standing Committees: Development, Health & Welfare
Terry Leggett
Commissioner

33400 Ivy Rd, Eads, TN 38028
901-465-7204 | Fax 901-867-9112
tleggett@fayettetn.us
Standing Committees: Health & Welfare, Safety