District 1: Somerville

Willie German, Jr.
Commissioner

105 Woodbridge Cv, Somerville, TN
901-465-4246
wgerman@fayettetn.us
Charles Dacus
Commissioner

835 Woodbridge Rd, Somerville, TN
901-465-3049
cdacus@fayettetn.us

District 2: Laconia

Ray Seals
Commissioner

700 Railroad Dr, Somerville,TN
901-592-8933
rseals@fayettetn.us
Bill Kelley
Commissioner

205 Umbarger, Somerville TN 38068
901-465-3235
bkelley@fayettetn.us

District 3: Gallaway/Braden

Elizabeth “Betsy” Rice
Commissioner

105 Woodbridge Cv, Somerville, TN
901-465-4246
wgerman@fayettetn.us
Bill Walker
Commissioner

2180 Yum Yum Rd, Somerville, TN
901-488-8408
bwalker@fayettetn.us
Myles Wilson
Commissioner

130 Neal Rd, Somerville, TN 38068
901-465-6015
mwilson@fayettetn.us

District 4: Oakland

Ed Allen
Commissioner

155 Black Ankle, Oakland, TN 38060
901-359-0352
eallen@fayettetn.us
Gregory Duncan
Commissioner

P.O. Box 233, Oakland, TN 38060
901-465-4059
gduncan@fayettetn.us
Tim Goodroe
Commissioner

410 Blackankle Dr, Oakland, TN 38060
901-497-7233
tgoodroe@fayettetn.us

District 5: Piperton/Rossville

Sylvester Logan
Commissioner

8020 Hwy 196, Collierville, TN 38017
901-850-3430
slogan@fayettetn.us
Claude Oglesby, Jr
Commissioner

11975 Hwy 57, Moscow, TN 38057
901/877-3221
coglesby@fayettetn.us
Ben Farley
Commissioner

155 High St, Rossville, TN 38066
901-853-4997
bfarley@fayettetn.us

District 6: Moscow/Williston:

David Lillard, Sr.
Commissioner

505 Lillard Rd, Williston, TN 38076
901-465-8983
dlillard@fayettetn.us
Steve Reeves
Commissioner

2180 Shady Grove, Williston, 38076
901-465-5484
sreeves@fayettetn.us

District 7: Moscow/LaGrange

Larry Watkins
Commissioner

20580 Hwy 57, Moscow, TN 38057
901-877-3930
lwatkins@fayettetn.us
Odis Cox
Commissioner

P.O. Box 291, Moscow, TN 38057
901-877-3107
ocox@fayettetn.us

District 8: Hickory Withe/Eads

Homer Bunker
Commissioner

35 Evening Shade, Eads, TN
901-496-0247
hbunker@fayettetn.us
Terry Leggett
Commissioner

33400 Ivy Rd, Eads, TN 38028
901/465-7204
tleggett@fayettetn.us