OFFICIAL BALLOT STATE OF TENNESSEE

FAYETTE COUNTY MAY 1, 2018

REPUBLICAN PRIMARY

COUNTY COMMISSIONER
DISTRICT 3
POSITION 2
Vote For One (1)

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

=======================================	MERREL MILLER
03 Garnett	
	WRITE-IN
	<u>A</u>
COUNTY MAYOR	COUNTY COMMISSIONER
Vote For One (1)	DISTRICT 3
0 selected, incomplete	POSITION 3
	Vote For One (1)
RHEA "SKIP" TAYLOR	0 selected, incomplete
WRITE-IN	JAMES M CURRAN
	<i>/</i> /
COUNTY COMMISSIONER	WRITE-IN
DISTRICT 3	
POSITION 1	COUNTY TRUSTEE
Vote For One (4	Vote For One (1)
0 selected, incomplete	0 selected, incomplete
MICHAEL D. MILLER	BARBRA PARKER
JIM NORTON	WRITE-IN

WRITE-IN

COUNTY CLERK SHERIFF Vote For One (1) Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete 0 selected, incomplete **RICK JEWELL** SUE W. CULVER WRITE-IN WRITE-IN REGISTER OF DEEDS CIRCUIT COURT CLERK Vote For One (1) Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete 0 selected, incomplete **ED PULLIAM EDDIE PATTAT** WRITE-IN **WRITE-IN**