OFFICIAL BALLOT STATE OF TENNESSEE

FAYETTE COUNTY MAY 1, 2018

REPUBLICAN PRIMARY

COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 3 POSITION 2 Vote For One (1)

0 selected, incomplete

Braden 04

MERREL MILLER

WRITE-IN

COUNTY MAYOR

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

RHEA "SKIP" TAYLOR

COUNTY COMMISSIONER

DISTRICT 3 **POSITION 3**

 $\sqrt[4]{}$ ote For One (1)

0 selected, incomplete

WRITE-IN

JAMES M CURRAN

COUNTY COMMISSIONER

DISTRICT 3 POSITION 1

Vote For One (4)

0 selected, incomplete

COUNTY TRUSTEE

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

MICHAEL D. MILLER

BARBRA PARKER

JIM NORTON

WRITE-IN

WRITE-IN

WRITE-IN

COUNTY CLERK SHERIFF Vote For One (1) Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete 0 selected, incomplete **RICK JEWELL** SUE W. CULVER WRITE-IN WRITE-IN REGISTER OF DEEDS CIRCUIT COURT CLERK Vote For One (1) Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete 0 selected, incomplete **ED PULLIAM EDDIE PATTAT** WRITE-IN **WRITE-IN**