OFFICIAL BALLOT STATE OF TENNESSEE

FAYETTE COUNTY MAY 1, 2018

REPUBLICAN PRIMARY

COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 8 POSITION 2

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

			====		
07 11: 1 \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \					

Hickory Withe 07

TERRY LEGGETT

WRITE-IN

COUNTY MAYOR

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

COUNTY TRUSTEE

Vote For One (1)

0 selected, incomplete

RHEA "SKIP" TAYLOR

WRITE-IN

BARBRA PARKER

WRITE-IN

COUNTY COMMISSIONER

DISTRICT 8 POSITION 1

Vote For One (4)

0 selected, incomplete

SHERIFF

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

RICK JEWELL

JAMES HICKS, SR

WRITE-IN

ROBERT SILLS

WRITE-IN

CIRCUIT COURT CLERK

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

ED PULLIAM

WRITE-IN

COUNTY CLERK

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

SUE W. CULVER

WRITE-IN

REGISTER OF DEEDS

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

EDDIE PATTAT

WRITE-IN