5/1/2018 - 8:15:59 PM Election Date: 5/1/2018

Precinct Summary Report

Glorie Jones & EM

Fayette County, Tennessee 2018 County Primary Election TNFAYP18

5/1/2018 7:00:00 AM

rt	Sylva ruge EMS
	Ernjatue Burur
	Alla Conno
	all ann

E - # Of Election Day Votes	16
A - # Of Absentee and Early Votes	2
P - # Of Provisional Votes	0

PUBLIC COUNT:	18
VOTER TURNOUT:	3.50%
REGISTERED VOTERS:	514

PRECINCT STATUS: REPORTED

15-15 LaGrange

------VOTES -----

E	Α	Р	TOTAL	%	
					VOTE FOR 1
VOTES=18					(R) County Mayor
16	2	0	18	100.00%	Rhea "Skip" Taylor
0	0	0	0	0.00%	Write-In
					VOTE FOR 1
	VOTES=16				(R) Co Commissioner Dist 7 Pos 1
15	1	0	16	100.00%	Johnny Walker
0	0	0	0	0.00%	Write-In
					VOTE FOR 1
	VOTES	i=0			(R) Co Commissioner Dist 7 Pos 2
0	0	0	0	0.00%	No Candidate Qualified
0	0	0	0	0.00%	Write-In
					VOTE FOR 1
	VOTES	=16			(R) County Trustee
14	2	0	16	100.00%	Barbra Parker
0	0	0	0	0.00%	Write-In
					VOTE FOR 1
	VOTES	5=14			(R) Sheriff
11	2	0	13	92.86%	Rick Jewell
1	0	0	1	7.14%	Write-In
					VOTE FOR 1
	VOTES	S=17			(R) Circuit Court Clerk
15	2	0	17	100.00%	Ed Pulliam
0	0	0	0	0.00%	Write-In
					VOTE FOR 1
	VOTES	S=18			(R) County Clerk
16	2	0	18	100.00%	Sue W. Culver
0	0	0	0	0.00%	Write-In

Precinct Summary Report

2018 County Primary Election [Election Date: 5/1/2018]

5/1/2018 - 8:15:59 PM

Page 1 of 2

15-15 LaGrange

------VOTES -----

P TOTAL		•
		VOTE FOR 1
16		(R) Register Of Deeds
0 15	93.75	6 Eddie Pattat
0	6.25	6 Write-In