Precinct Summary Report

Fayette County, Tennessee 2018 County Primary Election TNFAYP18 5/1/2018 7:00:00 AM

1 vialen	Mismy	ENIS	
Lyben	meye	A	/
00		Brown	/
alex th	mour		

REPORTED

PRECINCT STATUS:

Glorie Jos

E - # Of Election Day Votes69A - # Of Absentee and Early Votes55P - # Of Provisional Votes0PUBLIC COUNT: 124VOTER TURNOUT: 8.20%

REGISTERED VOTERS: 1513

05-05 Gallaway

----- VOTES -----

E	Α	Р	TOTAL	%	
					VOTE FOR 1
VOTES=107					(R) County Mayor
57	50	0	107	100.00%	Rhea "Skip" Taylor
0	0	0	0	0.00%	Write-In
					VOTE FOR 1
VOTES=120					(R) Co Commissioner Dist 3 Pos 1
24	26	0	50	41.67%	Michael D. Miller
43	27	0	70	58.33%	Jim Norton
0	0	0	0	0.00%	Write-In
					VOTE FOR 1
VOTES=95					(R) Co Commissioner Dist 3 Pos 2
54	40	0	94	98.95%	Merrel Miller
0	1	0	1	1.05%	Write-In
					VOTE FOR 1
	VOTES	=99			(R) Co Commissioner Dist 3 Pos 3
54	44	0	98	98.99%	James M Curran
0	1	0	1	1.01%	Write-In
					VOTE FOR 1
VOTES=106					(R) County Trustee
58	48	0	106	100.00%	Barbra Parker
0	0	0	0	0.00%	Write-In
					VOTE FOR 1
VOTES=95				(R) Sheriff	
49	44	0	93	97.89%	Rick Jewell
1	1	0	2	2.11%	Write-In

Precinct Summary Report 2018 County Primary Election [Election Date: 5/1/2018] 5/1/2018 - 8:05:04 PM Page 1 of 2 05-05 Gallaway

----- VOTES -----

E	Α	Р	TOTAL	%		
					VOTE FOR 1	
VOTES=102					(R) Circuit Court Clerk	
56	46	0	102	100.00%	Ed Pulliam	
0	0	0	0	0.00%	Write-In	
					VOTE FOR 1	
	VOTES	=110		(R) County Clerk		
61	49	0	110	100.00%	Sue W. Culver	
0	0	0	0	0.00%	Write-In	
					VOTE FOR 1	
VOTES=101					(R) Register Of Deeds	
51	49	0	100	99.01%	Eddie Pattat	
1	0	0	1	0.99%	Write-In	