OFFICIAL BALLOT COUNTY GENERAL ELECTION

FAYETTE COUNTY, TENNESSEE AUGUST 2, 2018 COUNTY COMMISSION
DISTRICT 3
POSITION 1
Vote For One (1)

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

05 Gallaway General Only

JIM NORTON Republican Party Nominee

MYLES WILSON Independent Candidate

WRITE-IN

DISTRICT ATTORNEY
GENERAL
DISTRICT 25
UNEXPIRED TERM
Vote For One (1)
0 selected, incomplete

MARK E. DAVIDSON Independent Candidate

WRITE-IN

DISTRICT 3
POSITION 2
Voto For One (1)

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

COUNTY MAYOR

Vote For One (1)

0 selected, incomplete

MERREL MILLER Republican Party Nominee

LORI A. PEPPERS Independent Candidate

ELIZABETH "BETSY" RICE Independent Candidate

WRITE-IN

RHEA "SKIP" TAYLOR Republican Party Nominee

WRITE-IN

COUNTY COMMISSION DISTRICT 3 POSITION 3 Vote For One (1)

0 selected, incomplete

SHERIFF Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

JAMES M CURRAN Republican Party Nominee

BILL R WALKER Independent Candidate

WRITE-IN

RICK JEWELL Republican Party Nominee

BOBBY RILES Independent Candidate

WRITE-IN

COUNTY TRUSTEE

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

BARBRA PARKER
Republican Party Nominee
WRITE-IN

GIRCUIT COURT CLERK

Vote For One (1) selected, incomplete

ED PULLIAM Republican Party Nominee

WRITE-IN

COUNTY CLERK

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

SUE W. CULVER Republican Party Nominee

WRITE-IN

REGISTER OF DEEDS

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

EDDIE PATTAT
Republican Party Nominee
SISSY DOWDLE
Independent Candidate

WRITE-IN

SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT 1

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

BOB DOLL Non-Partisan

WRITE-IN