OFFICIAL BALLOT COUNTY GENERAL ELECTION

FAYETTE COUNTY, TENNESSEE AUGUST 2, 2018 COUNTY COMMISSION

DISTRICT 4

POSITION 1

Vote For One (1)

0 selected, incomplete

06 Oakland General Only

DALE REAVES Republican Party Nominee

WRITE-IN

DISTRICT ATTORNEY
GENERAL
DISTRICT 25
UNEXPIRED TERM

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

MARK E. DAVIDSON Independent Candidate

WRITE-IN

COUNTY COMMISSION
DISTRICT 4
POSITION 2
Vote For One (1)
0 selected, incomplete

KEVIN J. POWERS Republican Party Nominee

GREGORY DUNCAN Independent Candidate

WRITE-IN

COUNTY MAYOR

Vote For One (1)

0 selected, incomplete

RHEA "SKIP" TAYLOR Republican Party Nominee

WRITE-IN

COUNTY COMMISSION DISTRICT 4 POSITION 3 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

SHERIFF Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

TIM GOODROE
Republican Party Nominee
WRITE-IN

RICK JEWELL
Republican Party Nominee
BOBBY RILES
Independent Candidate
WRITE-IN

COUNTY TRUSTEE

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

CIRCUIT COURT CLERK Vote For One (1)

0 selected, incomplete

BARBRA PARKER
Republican Party Nominee

WRITE-IN

ED PULLIAM Republican Party Nominee

WRITE-IN

COUNTY CLERK

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

SUE W. CULVER Republican Party Nominee WRITE-IN

REGISTER OF DEEDS

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

EDDIE PATTAT
Republican Party Nominee
SISSY DOWDLE
Independent Candidate

WRITE-IN

SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT 2

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

CIVIL MILLER-WATKINS

Non-Partisan

WRITE-IN