OFFICIAL BALLOT COUNTY GENERAL ELECTION

FAYETTE COUNTY, TENNESSEE AUGUST 2, 2018 COUNTY COMMISSION
DISTRICT 7
POSITION 1

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

15 LaGrange General Only

JOHNNY WALKER Republican Party Nominee

LONNIE WILLIAMS, SR Independent Candidate

WRITE-IN

DISTRICT ATTORNEY
GENERAL
DISTRICT 25
UNEXPIRED TERM
Vote For One (1)
0 selected, incomplete

MARK E. DAVIDSON Independent Candidate

WRITE-IN

DISTRICT 7
POSITION 2

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

GEORGE W. BROWN Independent Candidate

LARRY WATKINS Independent Candidate

WRITE-IN

COUNTY MAYOR

Vote For One (1)
0 selected, incomplete

RHEA "SKIP" TAYLOR Republican Party Nominee

WRITE-IN

COUNTY TRUSTEE

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

CIRCUIT COURT CLERK

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

BARBRA PARKER Republican Party Nominee

ED PULLIAM Republican Party Nominee

WRITE-IN

WRITE-IN

SHERIFF

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete COUNTY CLERK

Vote For One (1)

0 selected, incomplete

RICK JEWELL

Republican Party Nominee

BOBBY RILES

Independent Candidate

WRITE-IN

SUE W. CULVER Republican Party Nominee

WRITE-IN

REGISTER OF DEEDS

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

EDDIE PATTAT
Republican Party Nominee
SISSY DOWDLE

Independent Candidate

WRITE-IN

SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT 3

Vote For Two (2) 0 selected, incomplete

APRIL GARRENS

Non-Partisan

ALISA M. LOGAN

Non-Partisan

DANA PITTMAN

Non-Partisan

SALLY SPENCER

Non-Partisan

WRITE-IN

WRITE-IN

