### OFFICIAL BALLOT STATE AND FEDERAL GENERAL ELECTION

# FAYETTE COUNTY, TENNESSEE NOVEMBER 6, 2018

05 Gallaway In City Gallaway

START BALLOT NEXT PAGE

#### **GOVERNOR**

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

**BILL LEE** 

Republican Party Nominee

KARL DEAN

**Democratic Party Nominee** 

MARK COONRIPPY BROWN

Independent Candidate

SHERRY L. CLARK

Independent Candidate

**JUSTIN CORNETT** 

Independent Candidate

**GABRIEL FANCHER** 

Independent Candidate

SEAN BRUCE FLEMING

Independent Candidate

WILLIAM ANDREW HELMSTETTER

Independent Candidate

**CORY KING** 

**Independent Candidate** 

MATTHEW KOCH

Independent Candidate

TOMMY RAY McANALLY

Independent Candidate

JESSIE D. McDONALD

Independent Candidate

TONEY RANDALL MITCHELL

Independent Candidate

YVONNE NEUBERT Independent Candidate

ALFRED SHAWN RAPOZA Independent Candidate

**CHAD RIDEN** 

Independent Candidate

ROBERT SAWYERS SR.

Independent Candidate

**HEATHER SCOTT** 

Independent Candidate

GEORGE BLACKWELL SMITH IV

Independent Candidate

JEREMY ALLEN STEPHENSON

Independent Candidate

TRACY C. YASTE TISDALE

Independent Candidate

MIKE TOEWS

Independent Candidate

**RICK TYLER** 

Independent Candidate

VINNIE VINEYARD

Independent Candidate

JARON D. WEIDNER

Independent Candidate

PATRICK WHITLOCK

Independent Candidate

JOE B. WILMOTH

**Independent Candidate** 

MARK WRIGHT

Independent Candidate

#### **UNITED STATES SENATE**

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

MARSHA BLACKBURN Republican Party Nominee

PHIL BREDESEN
Democratic Party Nominee

TRUDY A. AUSTIN Independent Candidate

JOHN CARICO Independent Candidate

DEAN HILL Independent Candidate

KEVIN LEE McCANTS Independent Candidate

BRETON PHILLIPS Independent Candidate

KRIS L. TODD

Independent Candidate

WRITE-IN

## UNITED STATES HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 8

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

DAVID KUSTOFF Republican Party Nominee

ÉRIKA STOTTS PEARSON Democratic Party Nominee

JAMES HART Independent Candidate

WRITE-IN

## TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 94

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

RON M. GANT Republican Party Nominee

TERRY S. SAINE Democratic Party Nominee

WRITE-IN

## **COMMISSIONER** CITY OF GALLAWAY

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

**BILL SIMPSON** Independent Candidate

LARRY D. WALTON Independent Candidate **BOBBY WHITTEMORE** Independent Candidate

**WRITE-IN** 

**COMMISSIONER UNEXPIRED TERM CITY OF GALLAWAY** Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

**FAYETTE COUNTY SALES AND USE TAX REFERENDUM** 

> Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

Shall the "Resolution to Raise the Sales and Use Tax in Fayette County from 2.25% to 2.75% And to Request a Referendum of the People to Approve the Resolution", which increases the county's sales and use tax from 2.25% to 2.75%, except where the sales tax rate is limited or modified by statute, be approved?

**FOR** 

**AGAINST** 

Independent Candidate **WRITE-IN** 

**NICK BERRETTA**