OFFICIAL BALLOT STATE OF TENNESSEE

FAYETTE COUNTY AUGUST 6, 2020

STATE REPUBLICAN PRIMARY

02 Fayette Corner
Republican

UNITED STATES SENATE

Vote For One (1)

CLIFFORD ADKINS	22
NATISHA BROOKS	23
BYRON BUSH	24
ROY DALE COPE	25
TERRY DICUS	26
TOM EMERSON, JR.	27
GEORGE S. FLINN, JR.	28
BILL HAGERTY	29
JON HENRY	30
KENT A. MORRELL	31
GLEN L. NEAL JR.	32
JOHN E. OSBORNE	33
AARON L. PETTIGREW	34
DAVID SCHUSTER	35
MANNY SETHI	36
WRITE-IN	37

UNITED STATES HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 8

Vote For One (1)

43 DAVID KUSTOFF

44 WRITE-IN

TENNESSEE SENATE DISTRICT 26

Vote For One (1)

46 JAITEMPLETON

47 PAGE WALLEY

48 WRITE-IN

TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 94 Vote For One (1)

51 RON M. GANT

52 WRITE-IN

STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEEMAN
DISTRICT 26
Unexpired Term
Vote For One (1)

55 JOHNNY BELLIS

56 WRITE-IN

Page: 2

OFFICIAL BALLOT COUNTY GENERAL ELECTION

FAYETTE COUNTY, TENNESSEE AUGUST 6, 2020

COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2, POSITION 2

Unexpired Term
Vote For One (1)

127 TOMMY PERKINS

Republican Party Nominee

128 WRITE-IN

ASSESSOR OF PROPERTY

Vote For One (1)

130 MARKWARD

Republican Party Nominee

131 WRITE-IN

SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT 1

Vote For Two (2)

133 HEATHER S DOYLE

134 WILLIE TODENEAL

135 WRITE-IN

136 WRITE-IN

JUDICIAL RETENTION

COURT OF APPEALS WESTERN DIVISION

Vote For One (1)

Shall Carma Dennis McGee be retained in office as a Judge of the Court of Appeals, Western Division, or be replaced?

RETAIN 144

REPLACE 145

ALEX ARMOUR, Chairman
MAXINE MIDDLECOFF, Secretary
SYLVAN MEYER, Member
GLORIA JONES, Member
ERNESTINE P. BROWN, Member
JOSH TAPP, Administrator of Elections

FAYETTE COUNTY ELECTION COMMISSION

Precinct ID: 02

Precinct Name: 02 Fayette Corner

Activation ID: 01

Activation: Republican

