96 LAWRENCE A PIVNICK

ERIKA STOTTS PEARSON

- 97 HOLLIS W. SKINNER
- 98 SAVANNAH WILLIAMSON
- 99 WRITE-IN

OFFICIAL BALLOT STATE OF TENNESSEE

FAYETTE COUNTY AUGUST 6, 2020

STATE DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY

02 Fayette Corner Democratic

UNITED STATES SENATE Vote For One (1)

- 87 MARQUITA BRADSHAW
- 88 GARY G DAVIS
- 89 ROBIN KIMBROUGH
- 90 JAMES MACKLER
- 91 MARK PICKRELL
- 92 WRITE-IN

95

UNITED STATES HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 8 Vote For One (1) TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 94 Vote For One (1)

NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED --

WRITE-IN 107

WRITE-IN 103

TENNESSEE SENATE DISTRICT 26 Vote For One (1)

CIVIL MILLER-WATKINS 102

OFFICIAL BALLOT COUNTY GENERAL ELECTION

FAYETTE COUNTY, TENNESSEE AUGUST 6, 2020

JUDICIAL RETENTION

COURT OF APPEALS WESTERN DIVISION Vote For One (1)

Shall Carma Dennis McGee be retained in office as a Judge of the Court of Appeals, Western Division, or be replaced?

RETAIN 144

REPLACE 145

COUNTY COMMISSIONER **DISTRICT 2, POSITION 2 Unexpired Term** Vote For One (1)

127 TOMMY PERKINS **Republican Party Nominee**

128 WRITE-IN

ASSESSOR OF PROPERTY

Vote For One (1)

130 MARK WARD **Republican Party Nominee**

131 WRITE-IN

SCHOOL BOARD	
DISTRICT 1	
Vote For Two (2)	

133 HEATHER S DOYLE

134 WILLIE TODENEAL

135 WRITE-IN

136 WRITE-IN

ALEX ARMOUR, Chairman MAXINE MIDDLECOFF, Secretary SYLVAN MEYER, Member GLORIA JONES, Member ERNESTINE P. BROWN, Member JOSH TAPP, Administrator of Elections

FAYETTE COUNTY ELECTION COMMISSION

Precinct ID: 02 Precinct Name: 02 Fayette Corner Activation ID: 02 Activation: Democratic

