OFFICIAL BALLOT COUNTY GENERAL ELECTION

FAYETTE COUNTY, TENNESSEE AUGUST 6, 2020

> 02 Fayette Corner General Only

COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2, POSITION 2 Unexpired Term

Vote For One (1)

127 TOMMY PERKINS

Republican Party Nominee

128 WRITE-IN

ASSESSOR OF PROPERTY

Vote For One (1)

130 MARK WARD Republican Party Nominee

131 WRITE-IN

SCHOOL BOARD	
DISTRICT 1	
DISTRICT	
Vote For Two (2)	

133 HEATHER S DOYLE

134 WILLIE TODENEAL

135 WRITE-IN

136 WRITE-IN

JUDICIAL RETENTION

COURT OF APPEALS WESTERN DIVISION Vote For One (1)

Shall Carma Dennis McGee be retained in office as a Judge of the Court of Appeals, Western Division, or be replaced?

RETAIN 144

REPLACE 145

ALEX ARMOUR, Chairman MAXINE MIDDLECOFF, Secretary SYLVAN MEYER, Member GLORIA JONES, Member ERNESTINE P. BROWN, Member JOSH TAPP, Administrator of Elections

FAYETTE COUNTY ELECTION COMMISSION

Precinct ID: 02 Precinct Name: 02 Fayette Corner Activation ID: 03 Activation: General Only

