- 29 **BILL HAGERTY** 
  - 30 JON HENRY
- 31 **KENT A. MORRELL**
- 32 GLEN L. NEAL JR.
- 33 JOHN E. OSBORNE
- 34 AARON L. PETTIGREW
  - 35 **DAVID SCHUSTER** 
    - 36 MANNY SETHI
      - 37 WRITE-IN

#### OFFICIAL BALLOT STATE OF TENNESSEE

FAYETTE COUNTY AUGUST 6, 2020

STATE REPUBLICAN PRIMARY

----04 Braden Republican \_ \_-

#### UNITED STATES SENATE Vote For One (1)

- 22 **CLIFFORD ADKINS**
- 23 NATISHA BROOKS
  - 24 **BYRON BUSH**
  - 25

**TERRY DICUS** 

TOM EMERSON, JR.

GEORGE S. FLINN, JR.

## **ROY DALE COPE**

26

27

28

### UNITED STATES HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 8 Vote For One (1)

# 43 DAVID KUSTOFF

# 44 WRITE-IN

TENNESSEE SENATE
DISTRICT 26
Vote For One (1)

- 46 JAITEMPLETON
- 47 PAGE WALLEY
- 48 WRITE-IN

### TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 94 Vote For One (1)

# 51 RON M. GANT

52 WRITE-IN

### STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEEMAN DISTRICT 26 Unexpired Term Vote For One (1)

- 55 JOHNNY BELLIS
- 56 WRITE-IN

#### OFFICIAL BALLOT COUNTY GENERAL ELECTION

FAYETTE COUNTY, TENNESSEE AUGUST 6, 2020

### JUDICIAL RETENTION

### COURT OF APPEALS WESTERN DIVISION Vote For One (1)

Shall Carma Dennis McGee be retained in office as a Judge of the Court of Appeals, Western Division, or be replaced?

# RETAIN 144

#### ASSESSOR OF PROPERTY Vote For One (1)

126 MARKWARD

Republican Party Nominee

127 WRITE-IN

SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT 1 Vote For Two (2)

129 HEATHER S DOYLE

130 WILLIE TODENEAL

131 WRITE-IN

132 WRITE-IN

REPLACE 145

ALEX ARMOUR, Chairman MAXINE MIDDLECOFF, Secretary SYLVAN MEYER, Member GLORIA JONES, Member ERNESTINE P. BROWN, Member JOSH TAPP, Administrator of Elections

FAYETTE COUNTY ELECTION COMMISSION

Precinct ID: 04 Precinct Name: 04 Braden Activation ID: 01 Activation: Republican

