OFFICIAL BALLOT STATE OF TENNESSEE

FAYETTE COUNTY AUGUST 6, 2020

STATE DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY

07 Hickory Withe Democratic

UNITED STATES SENATE

Vote For One (1)

87 MARQUITA BRADSHAW

88 GARY GDAVIS

89 ROBINKIMBROUGH

90 JAMES MACKLER

91 MARK PICKRELL

92 WRITE-IN

UNITED STATES HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 8

Vote For One (1)

95 ERIKA STOTTS PEARSON

96 LAWRENCE A PIVNICK

97 HOLLIS W. SKINNER

98 SAVANNAH WILLIAMSON

99 WRITE-IN

TENNESSEE SENATE DISTRICT 26

Vote For One (1)

CIVIL MILLER-WATKINS 102

WRITE-IN 103

TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 94

Vote For One (1)

NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED

WRITE-IN 107

OFFICIAL BALLOT COUNTY GENERAL ELECTION

FAYETTE COUNTY, TENNESSEE AUGUST 6, 2020

JUDICIAL RETENTION

COURT OF APPEALS WESTERN DIVISION

Vote For One (1)

Shall Carma Dennis McGee be retained in office as a Judge of the Court of Appeals, Western Division, or be replaced?

RETAIN $1\overline{44}$

REPLACE 145

ASSESSOR OF PROPERTY

Vote For One (1)

126 MARKWARD

Republican Party Nominee

127 WRITE-IN

SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT 2 Vote For Two (2)

129 JIMLARKIN

130 WENDELL WAINWRIGHT

131 WRITE-IN

132 WRITE-IN

ALEX ARMOUR, Chairman
MAXINE MIDDLECOFF, Secretary
SYLVAN MEYER, Member
GLORIA JONES, Member
ERNESTINE P. BROWN, Member
JOSH TAPP, Administrator of Elections

FAYETTE COUNTY ELECTION COMMISSION

Precinct ID: 07

Precinct Name: 07 Hickory Withe

Activation ID: 02

Activation: Democratic

