## OFFICIAL BALLOT COUNTY GENERAL ELECTION

FAYETTE COUNTY, TENNESSEE AUGUST 6, 2020

> 09 Piperton General Only

## ASSESSOR OF PROPERTY

Vote For One (1)

126 MARKWARD

Republican Party Nominee

127 WRITE-IN

SCHOOL BOARD	
DISTRICT 3	
Vote For One (1)	

129 TOMFLEPS

130 WRITE-IN

JUDICIAL RETENTION

## COURT OF APPEALS WESTERN DIVISION Vote For One (1)

Shall Carma Dennis McGee be retained in office as a Judge of the Court of Appeals, Western Division, or be replaced?

RETAIN 144

## REPLACE 145

ALEX ARMOUR, Chairman MAXINE MIDDLECOFF, Secretary SYLVAN MEYER, Member GLORIA JONES, Member ERNESTINE P. BROWN, Member JOSH TAPP, Administrator of Elections

FAYETTE COUNTY ELECTION COMMISSION

Precinct ID: 09 Precinct Name: 09 Piperton Activation ID: 03 Activation: General Only

