## 92 WRITE-IN

UNITED STATES HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 8 Vote For One (1)

- 95 ERIKA STOTTS PEARSON
- 96 LAWRENCE A PIVNICK
- 97 HOLLIS W. SKINNER
- 98 SAVANNAH WILLIAMSON
- 99 WRITE-IN

87

88

89

90

91

OFFICIAL BALLOT STATE OF TENNESSEE

FAYETTE COUNTY AUGUST 6, 2020

STATE DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY

10 Rossville

Democratic in Rossville

\_\_\_\_ \_\_\_

UNITED STATES SENATE

Vote For One (1)

**MARQUITA BRADSHAW** 

GARY G DAVIS

**ROBIN KIMBROUGH** 

JAMES MACKLER

MARK PICKRELL

TENNESSEE SENATE DISTRICT 26 Vote For One (1)

CIVIL MILLER-WATKINS 102

WRITE-IN 103

TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 94 Vote For One (1)

## NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED --

WRITE-IN 107

#### OFFICIAL BALLOT COUNTY GENERAL ELECTION

FAYETTE COUNTY, TENNESSEE AUGUST 6, 2020

#### OFFICIAL BALLOT TOWN OF ROSSVILLE FAYETTE COUNTY, TENNESSEE

AUGUST 6, 2020

SALES AND USE TAX REFERENDUM TOWN OF ROSSVILLE Vote For One (1)

Shall Ordinance No. 2020-001, which increases the town's sales tax from 2.25% to 2.75%, except where the

sales tax rate is limited or modified by statute, be approved for the purpose of increasing the health, safety

and welfare of the citizens of Rossville?

#### ASSESSOR OF PROPERTY Vote For One (1)

126 MARKWARD

Republican Party Nominee

127 WRITE-IN

# SCHOOL BOARD

DISTRICT 3 Vote For One (1)

129 TOM FLEPS

130 WRITE-IN

FOR 148

AGAINST 149

JUDICIAL RETENTION

### COURT OF APPEALS WESTERN DIVISION Vote For One (1)

Shall Carma Dennis McGee be retained in office as a Judge of the Court of Appeals, Western Division, or be replaced?

RETAIN 155

REPLACE 156

ALEX ARMOUR, Chairman MAXINE MIDDLECOFF, Secretary SYLVAN MEYER, Member GLORIA JONES, Member ERNESTINE P. BROWN, Member JOSH TAPP, Administrator of Elections

FAYETTE COUNTY ELECTION COMMISSION

\_\_\_\_

Precinct ID: 10 Precinct Name: 10 Rossville Activation ID: 02 Activation: Democratic in Rossville

