OFFICIAL BALLOT STATE OF TENNESSEE

FAYETTE COUNTY AUGUST 6, 2020

STATE DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY

10 Rossville
Democratic County

UNITED STATES SENATE

Vote For One (1)

87 MARQUITA BRADSHAW

88 GARY G DAVIS

89 ROBINKIMBROUGH

90 JAMES MACKLER

91 MARK PICKRELL

92 WRITE-IN

UNITED STATES HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 8

Vote For One (1)

95 ERIKA STOTTS PEARSON

96 LAWRENCE A PIVNICK

97 HOLLIS W. SKINNER

98 SAVANNAH WILLIAMSON

99 WRITE-IN

TENNESSEE SENATE DISTRICT 26

Vote For One (1)

CIVIL MILLER-WATKINS 102

WRITE-IN 103

TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 94

Vote For One (1)

NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED --

WRITE-IN 107

OFFICIAL BALLOT **COUNTY GENERAL ELECTION**

FAYETTE COUNTY, TENNESSEE AUGUST 6, 2020

ASSESSOR OF PROPERTY

Vote For One (1)

126 MARKWARD

Republican Party Nominee

127 WRITE-IN

SCHOOL BOARD **DISTRICT 3**

Vote For One (1)

129 TOMFLEPS

130 WRITE-IN

JUDICIAL RETENTION

COURT OF APPEALS WESTERN DIVISION

Vote For One (1)

Shall Carma Dennis McGee be retained in office as a Judge of the Court of Appeals, Western Division, or be replaced?

RETAIN 155

REPLACE 156

ALEX ARMOUR, Chairman MAXINE MIDDLECOFF, Secretary SYLVAN MEYER, Member GLORIA JONES, Member ERNESTINE P. BROWN, Member JOSH TAPP, Administrator of Elections

FAYETTE COUNTY ELECTION COMMISSION

Precinct ID: 10

Precinct Name: 10 Rossville

Activation ID: 07

Activation: Democratic County

