WRITE-IN

99

OFFICIAL BALLOT STATE OF TENNESSEE

FAYETTE COUNTY AUGUST 6, 2020

STATE DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY

11 Macon

Democratic

-- --

TENNESSEE SENATE **DISTRICT 26**

CIVIL MILLER-WATKINS 102

WRITE-IN 103

TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES **DISTRICT 94** Vote For One (1)

NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED

WRITE-IN 107

Vote For One (1)



UNITED STATES SENATE Vote For One (1)

- 87
- 88 GARY G DAVIS
- 89 **ROBIN KIMBROUGH**
- 90 JAMES MACKLER
- 91 MARK PICKRELL
- 92 WRITE-IN

UNITED STATES HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES **DISTRICT 8** Vote For One (1)

- **ERIKA STOTTS PEARSON**
- 96 LAWRENCE A PIVNICK
- 97 HOLLIS W. SKINNER
- 98 SAVANNAH WILLIAMSON

95

MARQUITA BRADSHAW

OFFICIAL BALLOT COUNTY GENERAL ELECTION

FAYETTE COUNTY, TENNESSEE AUGUST 6, 2020

JUDICIAL RETENTION

COURT OF APPEALS WESTERN DIVISION Vote For One (1)

Shall Carma Dennis McGee be retained in office as a Judge of the Court of Appeals, Western Division, or be replaced?

RETAIN $1\overline{44}$

ASSESSOR OF PROPERTY

Vote For One (1)

126 MARK WARD Republican Party Nominee

127 WRITE-IN

SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT 3 Vote For One (1)

129 TOMFLEPS

130 WRITE-IN

ALEX ARMOUR, Chairman MAXINE MIDDLECOFF, Secretary SYLVAN MEYER, Member GLORIA JONES, Member ERNESTINE P. BROWN, Member JOSH TAPP, Administrator of Elections

FAYETTE COUNTY ELECTION COMMISSION

REPLACE 145

Precinct ID: 11 Precinct Name: 11 Macon Activation ID: 02 Activation: Democratic

