### OFFICIAL BALLOT STATE OF TENNESSEE

**FAYETTE COUNTY** AUGUST 6, 2020

### STATE DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY

14 Parks Democratic

## **UNITED STATES SENATE**

Vote For One (1)

87 MARQUITA BRADSHAW

88 **GARY G DAVIS** 

89 **ROBIN KIMBROUGH** 

90 **JAMES MACKLER** 

91 MARK PICKRELL

92 WRITE-IN

# UNITED STATES HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES **DISTRICT 8**

Vote For One (1)

95 **ERIKA STOTTS PEARSON** 

96 LAWRENCE A PIVNICK

97 HOLLIS W. SKINNER

98 SAVANNAH WILLIAMSON

99 WRITE-IN

## TENNESSEE SENATE **DISTRICT 26**

Vote For One (1)

CIVIL MILLER-WATKINS 102

WRITE-IN 103

## TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES **DISTRICT 94**

Vote For One (1)

NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED

WRITE-IN 107

Page: 1

# OFFICIAL BALLOT COUNTY GENERAL ELECTION

FAYETTE COUNTY, TENNESSEE AUGUST 6, 2020

# COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2, POSITION 2

Unexpired Term
Vote For One (1)

127 TOMMY PERKINS

Republican Party Nominee

128 WRITE-IN

## ASSESSOR OF PROPERTY

Vote For One (1)

130 MARKWARD

Republican Party Nominee

131 WRITE-IN

## SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT 3

Vote For One (1)

133 TOMFLEPS

134 WRITE-IN

#### JUDICIAL RETENTION

# COURT OF APPEALS WESTERN DIVISION

Vote For One (1)

Shall Carma Dennis McGee be retained in office as a Judge of the Court of Appeals, Western Division, or be replaced?

RETAIN  $1\overline{44}$ 

REPLACE 145

ALEX ARMOUR, Chairman
MAXINE MIDDLECOFF, Secretary
SYLVAN MEYER, Member
GLORIA JONES, Member
ERNESTINE P. BROWN, Member
JOSH TAPP, Administrator of Elections

FAYETTE COUNTY ELECTION COMMISSION

**Precinct ID: 14** 

**Precinct Name: 14 Parks** 

**Activation ID: 02** 

**Activation: Democratic** 

