OFFICIAL BALLOT COUNTY GENERAL ELECTION

FAYETTE COUNTY, TENNESSEE AUGUST 6, 2020

14 Parks
General Only

COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2, POSITION 2 Unexpired Term

Unexpired Tern

Vote For One (1)

127 TOMMY PERKINS

Republican Party Nominee

128 WRITE-IN

ASSESSOR OF PROPERTY

Vote For One (1)

130 MARKWARD

Republican Party Nominee

131 WRITE-IN

SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT 3

Vote For One (1)

133 TOMFLEPS

134 WRITE-IN

JUDICIAL RETENTION

COURT OF APPEALS WESTERN DIVISION

Vote For One (1)

Shall Carma Dennis McGee be retained in office as a Judge of the Court of Appeals, Western Division, or be replaced?

RETAIN $1\overline{44}$

REPLACE 145

ALEX ARMOUR, Chairman
MAXINE MIDDLECOFF, Secretary
SYLVAN MEYER, Member
GLORIA JONES, Member
ERNESTINE P. BROWN, Member
JOSH TAPP, Administrator of Elections

FAYETTE COUNTY ELECTION COMMISSION

Precinct ID: 14

Precinct Name: 14 Parks

Activation ID: 03

Activation: General Only

