OFFICIAL BALLOT STATE OF TENNESSEE

FAYETTE COUNTY AUGUST 6, 2020

STATE REPUBLICAN PRIMARY

15 LaGrange Republican

UNITED STATES SENATE

Vote For One (1)

CLIFFORD ADKINS	22
NATISHA BROOKS	23
BYRON BUSH	24
ROY DALE COPE	25
TERRY DICUS	26
TOM EMERSON, JR.	27
GEORGE S. FLINN, JR.	28
BILLHAGERTY	29
JON HENRY	30
KENT A. MORRELL	31
GLEN L. NEAL JR.	32
JOHN E. OSBORNE	33
AARON L. PETTIGREW	34
DAVID SCHUSTER	35
MANNY SETHI	36
WRITE-IN	37

UNITED STATES HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 8

Vote For One (1)

43 DAVID KUSTOFF

44 WRITE-IN

TENNESSEE SENATE DISTRICT 26

Vote For One (1)

46 JAITEMPLETON

47 PAGE WALLEY

48 WRITE-IN

TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 94 Vote For One (1)

51 RON M. GANT

52 WRITE-IN

STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEEMAN
DISTRICT 26
Unexpired Term

Vote For One (1)

55 JOHNNY BELLIS

56 WRITE-IN

OFFICIAL BALLOT COUNTY GENERAL ELECTION

FAYETTE COUNTY, TENNESSEE AUGUST 6, 2020

JUDICIAL RETENTION

COURT OF APPEALS WESTERN DIVISION

Vote For One (1)

Shall Carma Dennis McGee be retained in office as a Judge of the Court of Appeals, Western Division, or be replaced?

RETAIN $1\overline{44}$

REPLACE 145

ASSESSOR OF PROPERTY

Vote For One (1)

126 MARKWARD

Republican Party Nominee

127 WRITE-IN

SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT 3

Vote For One (1)

129 TOMFLEPS

130 WRITE-IN

ALEX ARMOUR, Chairman
MAXINE MIDDLECOFF, Secretary
SYLVAN MEYER, Member
GLORIA JONES, Member
ERNESTINE P. BROWN, Member
JOSH TAPP, Administrator of Elections

FAYETTE COUNTY ELECTION COMMISSION

Precinct ID: 15

Precinct Name: 15 LaGrange

Activation ID: 01

Activation: Republican

