

FAYETTE COUNTY REPUBLICAN PRIMARY ELECTION

ASSESSOR OF PROPERTY Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

MARK WARD	
WRITE-IN	
SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT 3 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete	
HAL ROUNDS	
WRITE-IN	

Committed and Uncommitted Delegates At-Large Delegate candidates are listed in alphabetical order by Presidential candidate Vote For Fourteen (14) 0 selected, incomplete

CHARLES E. ALLEN JR. Committed to Ron DeSantis

TINA BENKISER Committed to Ron DeSantis

MARY KATE BROWN Committed to Ron DeSantis

DERRICK CALCOTE Committed to Ron DeSantis

BILL CAMPBELL Committed to Ron DeSantis

CHARLIE CATO Committed to Ron DeSantis

TERESA DIX Committed to Ron DeSantis

JASON EMERT Committed to Ron DeSantis

BRAD GRANTHAM Committed to Ron DeSantis

FORREST B. HUTCHINSON Committed to Ron DeSantis MARILYN HUTCHINSON Committed to Ron DeSantis

SHERRI P. LEE Committed to Ron DeSantis

SONDRA MORRIS Committed to Ron DeSantis

MONICA MOUNTAIN Committed to Ron DeSantis

LAYNE PROVINE

JOHN R ROBERTS committed to Ron DeSantis

SCOTT SMITH Committed to Ron DeSantis

BILLY J. STOKES Committed to Ron DeSantis

CHAD STORY Committed to Ron DeSantis

CHRIS WALKER Committed to Ron DeSantis

DEBRA MAGGART BRESKE Committed to Nikki Haley

> TODD R. CRUSE Committed to Nikki Haley

> KEVIN DESMOND Committed to Nikki Haley

> JANE G. FERRELL Committed to Nikki Haley

> SANDI FIGG Committed to Nikki Haley

MASON FOLEY Committed to Nikki Haley MICHAEL FULBRIGHT Committed to Nikki Haley **BETSY FUNK** Committed to Nikki Haley SAMUEL FUNK Committed to Nikki Haley **PRESTON GEORGE** Committed to Nikki Haley CHERYL S. HARVEY Committed to Nikki Haley **ERIC JOE MAYO** Committed to Nikki Haley JONATHAN MERKH Committed to Nikki Haley DON ALAN MILLER Committed to Nikki Haley EMILY PEARSE Committed to Nikki Haley JAMES C. PHILLIPS, JR. Committed to Nikki Haley **ARCHIE PIERCE** Committed to Nikki Haley **NEIL RADER** Committed to Nikki Haley PAUL VAN HOESEN Committed to Nikki Haley **BILL YOUNG**

Committed to Donald J. Trump Committed to Donald J. Trump **BARBARA BOSWELL** Committed to Donald J. Trump CALVIN ROGERS CLAYTON Committed to Donald J. Trump JACLYN COLBETH Committed to Donald J. Trump Committed to Donald J. Trump **GLORIA A. GIORNO** Committed to Donald J. Trump STEVEN TYLER GIORNO Committed to Donald J. Trump Committed to Nikki Haley Committed to Donald J. Trump Page: 4

SHARON B. ANDERSON

JULIA ATCHLEY-PACE

DENNIS H. BEAVERS

CHAD BLACKBURN

ABIGAIL ARPIN

KELLY BARGER

MARILYN BETZ

MAX BONNER

MYA CONRAD

LUCAS HEATON

Committed to Donald J. Trump

ZACHARY LAMBERT	WRITE-IN
Committed to Donald J. Trump	
ROBBYN MAYLOTT	WRITE-IN
Committed to Donald J. Trump	
CHARLOTTE MYERS	WRITE-IN
Committed to Donald J. Trump	
STEPHANIE NASH	WRITE-IN
Committed to Donald J. Trump	
TERRI NICHOLSON	WRITE-IN
Committed to Donald J. Trump	
JOHN ROSE	WRITE-IN
Committed to Donald J. Trump	
HARRISON VINETT	WRITE-IN
Committed to Donald J. Trump	
RICK WILLIAMS	WRITE-IN
Committed to Donald J. Trump	
PATRICIA WOODARD	WRITE-IN
Committed to Donald J. Trump	
LISA ANN FLOWERS	WRITE-IN
Uncommitted	
DIA HART	
Uncommitted	
WRITE-IN	
WRITE-IN	

WRITE-IN

WRITE-IN

Precinct: 14-14 Parks Activation: 01-Republican Page: 5

Committed and Uncommitted Delegates 8th Congressional District Delegate candidates are listed in alphabetical order by Presidential candidate Vote For Three (3) 0 selected, incomplete

JOHNNY BELLIS Committed to Ron DeSantis

KATHRYN BRYSON Committed to Ron DeSantis

LUKE CYMBAL Committed to Ron DeSantis

JIMMY HARRIS Committed to Ron DeSantis

MISSY MARSHALL Committed to Ron DeSantis

PAM PROCTOR Committed to Ron DeSantis

LAUREN W. DOUGLASS

SCOTT DOUGLASS Committed to Nikki Haley

KIMBERLY ANN PERRY Committed to Nikki Haley

NICHOLAS PERRY Committed to Nikki Haley Committed to Donald J. Trump JOSEPH COURY Committed to Donald J. Trump RON M. GANT

Committed to Donald J. Trump

JOSEPH GLENN BUTLER

KIMBERLY LAX Committed to Donald J. Trump

KEVIN J. POWERS Committed to Donald J. Trump

TESS ROBBINS

WRITE-IN

WRITE-IN

WRITE-IN