OFFICIAL BALLOT STATE OF TENNESSEE

FAYETTE COUNTY AUGUST 1, 2024

UNITED STATES HOUSE OF **REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 8**

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

STATE DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY	
	SARAH FREEMAN
06 North Oakland	LEONARD PERKINS
Democratic SB Dist 1	L'AWRENCE A. PIVNICK
	LYNNETTE P. WILLIAMS
UNITED STATES SENATE Vote For One (1)	BRENDA WOODS
0 selected, incomplete	WRITE-IN
MARQUITA BRADSHAW	TENNESSEE SENATE DISTRICT 26
LOLA DENISE BROWN	Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete
GLORIA JOHNSON	NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED
CIVIL MILLER-WATKINS	WRITE-IN
WRITE-IN	

TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 94

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

TERRY S. SAINE

WRITE-IN

OFFICIAL BALLOT COUNTY GENERAL ELECTION

FAYETTE COUNTY, TENNESSEE AUGUST 1, 2024

SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT 1

Vote For Two (2) 0 selected, incomplete

MERREL MILLER Republican Party Nominee

BECKY TRIMM Republican Party Nominee

ANDRE DEVON MARSHALL

Democratic Party Nominee

WRITE-IN

ASSESSOR OF PROPERTY

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

MARK WARD

Republican Party Nominee

ANGELA L. JENKINS-HINES

Democratic Party Nominee

WRITF-IN

WRITE-IN

JUDICIAL RETENTION QUESTIONS

Supreme Court
At Large
Vote For One (1)
0 selected, incomplete

Shall Dwight Tarwater be retained in office as a Judge of the Supreme Court, At Large, or be replaced?

RETAIN

REPLACE

Court of Criminal Appeals
Western Division
Vote For One (1)
0 selected, incomplete

Shall Matthew J. Wilson be retained in office as a Judge of the Court of Criminal Appeals, Western Division, or be replaced?

RETAIN

REPLACE