#### **OFFICIAL BALLOT** STATE OF TENNESSEE

**FAYETTE COUNTY** AUGUST 1, 2024

## UNITED STATES HOUSE OF **REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 8**

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

STATE DEWINGRATIC PRIMARY	
	SARAH FREEMAN
07 Hickory Withe	LEONARD PERKINS
Democratic SB Dist 2	LAWRENCE A. PIVNICK
	LYNNETTE P. WILLIAMS
UNITED STATES SENATE  Vote For One (1)	BRENDA WOODS
0 selected, incomplete	WRITE-IN
MARQUITA BRADSHAW	TENNESSEE SENATE DISTRICT 26
LOLA DENISE BROWN	Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete
GLORIA JOHNSON	NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED
CIVIL MILLER-WATKINS	WRITE-IN
WRITE-IN	

## TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 94

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

TERRY S. SAINE

WRITE-IN

# OFFICIAL BALLOT COUNTY GENERAL ELECTION

### FAYETTE COUNTY, TENNESSEE AUGUST 1, 2024

#### ASSESSOR OF PROPERTY

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

MARK WARD

Republican Party Nominee

ANGELA L. JENKINS-HINES

**Democratic Party Nominee** 

**WRITE-IN** 

SCHOOL BOARD
DISTRICT 2
Vote For Two (2)
0 selected, incomplete

MIKE BROWN Republican Party Nominee

DAVID M. REEVES Republican Party Nominee

FRANCINE JOHNSON Democratic Party Nominee

CHARLES WATKINS
Democratic Party Nominee

WRITE-IN

**WRITE-IN** 

# JUDICIAL RETENTION QUESTIONS

Supreme Court
At Large
Vote For One (1)
0 selected, incomplete

Shall Dwight Tarwater be retained in office as a Judge of the Supreme Court, At Large, or be replaced?

**RETAIN** 

**REPLACE** 

Court of Criminal Appeals
Western Division
Vote For One (1)
0 selected, incomplete

Shall Matthew J. Wilson be retained in office as a Judge of the Court of Criminal Appeals, Western Division, or be replaced?

**RETAIN** 

REPLACE

Page: 4