OFFICIAL BALLOT STATE OF TENNESSEE

FAYETTE COUNTY AUGUST 1, 2024

STATE REPUBLICAN PRIMARY

UNITED STATES HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 8

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

DAVID KUSTOFF

WRITE-IN

WRITE-IN

12 Williston

Republican SB Dist 1

TENNESSEE SENATE

DISTRICT 26

Vote For One (1)

Selected, incomplete

UNITED STATES SENATE

Vote For One (1)

0 selected, incomplete

MARSHA BLACKBURN

TRES WITTUM

WRITE-IN

TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 94 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

RON M. GANT
WRITE-IN

STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEEWOMAN DISTRICT 26 UNEXPIRED TERM Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

STACEY HARDIN BREWER

WRITE-IN

OFFICIAL BALLOT COUNTY GENERAL ELECTION

FAYETTE COUNTY, TENNESSEE AUGUST 1, 2024

SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT 1

Vote For Two (2) 0 selected, incomplete

MERREL MILLER Republican Party Nominee

BECKY TRIMM

Republican Party Nominee

ANDRE DEVON MARSHALL
Democratic Party Nominee

WRITE-IN

ASSESSOR OF PROPERTY

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

MARK WARD

Republican Party Nominee

ANGELA L. JENKINS-HINES

Democratic Party Nominee

WRITF-IN

WRITE-IN

JUDICIAL RETENTION QUESTIONS

Supreme Court
At Large
Vote For One (1)
0 selected, incomplete

Shall Dwight Tarwater be retained in office as a Judge of the Supreme Court, At Large, or be replaced?

RETAIN

REPLACE

Court of Criminal Appeals
Western Division
Vote For One (1)
0 selected, incomplete

Shall Matthew J. Wilson be retained in office as a Judge of the Court of Criminal Appeals, Western Division, or be replaced?

RETAIN

REPLACE