OFFICIAL BALLOT STATE AND FEDERAL GENERAL ELECTION

FAYETTE COUNTY, TENNESSEE NOVEMBER 5, 2024

07 Hickory Withe County

START BALLOT NEXT PAGE

PRESIDENT AND VICE PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

Electors For RACHELE FRUIT For President and DENNIS RICHTER For Vice President Independent Candidate

Electors For DONALD J. TRUMP For President and JD VANCE For Vice President Republican Party Nominee Electors For ROBERT F.
KENNEDY JR. For President
and
NICOLE SHANAHAN
For Vice President
Independent Candidate

Electors For KAMALA D. HARRIS For President and TIM WALZ For Vice President Democratic Party Nominee JILL STEIN For President and AMSON LEBEAU KPADENOU For Vice President Independent Candidate

Electors For
JAY J BOWMAN For President
and
DE D BOWMAN
For Vice President
Independent Candidate

WRITE-IN

Electors For CLAUDIA
DE LA CRUZ For President
and
KARINA GARCIA
For Vice President
Independent Candidate

UNITED STATES SENATE

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

TENNESSEE SENATE DISTRICT 26

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

MARSHA BLACKBURN

Republican Party Nominee

GLORIA JOHNSON

Democratic Party Nominee

THARON CHANDLER

Independent Candidate

PAMELA JEANINE "P." MOSES

Independent Candidate

HASTINA ROBINSON

Independent Candidate

WRITE-IN

PAGE WALLEY Republican Party Nominee

WRITE-IN

TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 94 Vote For One (1)

Oselected, incomplete

RON M. GANT Republican Party Nominee

TERRY S. SAINE Democratic Party Nominee

WRITE-IN

UNITED STATES HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

DISTRICT 8
Vote For One (1)

0 selected, incomplete

DAVID KUSTOFF

Republican Party Nominee

SARAH FREEMAN

Democratic Party Nominee

JAMES HART

Independent Candidate

WRITE-IN