Two year term. Appointed by the Board of County Commissioners upon the recommendation of the County Mayor.

2 vacancies. Please contact us if you are interested in applying.

Joe Mason
6405 Hwy 59
Somerville, TN 38068
Lou Hall
4845 Old Fifty-Nine Dr.
Mason, TN 38049
Eli Bowers
260 Bowers Way
Laconia, TN 38045
Bryan Wallace
240 Countrywood
Oakland, TN 38060