Fayette County Election Office

Click here to view the Election Commission Monthly Meetings Calendar

Alex Armour, Chair
160 Country Club Cove
Somerville, TN 38068
Maxine Middlecoff, Secretary
601 Charleston St.
Somerville, TN 38068
Ernestine Brown, Member
13395 N. Main St.
Somerville, TN 38068
Sylvan Meyer, Member
115 Brockford Dr.
Eads, TN 38028
Gloria Jones, Member
4510 Mebane Rd
Oakland, TN 38060